Latest Articles

shutterstock_434992477

UK Overseas Investment in...

The proposed additional stamp duty on UK...

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Read More »
Ripple effect in Liverpool property

Ripple effect in property...

Extensive regeneration projects in the northern...

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Read More »
Hamilton Article

HMRC figures depicts...

As per HMRC statistics, on unadjusted basis, the...

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Read More »
Hamilton International Estates Property growth in the North and the Midland towns

Property growth in the...

The gap in property markets between the Northern...

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Hamilton International Estates Growth in property markets and impact of undersupply on rents

Growth in property...

Latest figures find the properties in the north...

Tue 20 Nov 2018

99 Alternatives Decline in pound attracts Middle East investors to UK real estate

Decline in pound attracts...

Brexit impact could be seen on pound that suffered...

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Hamilton International Estates North of England offers cheaper buy than rent

North of England offers...

The strongest growth in property markets can be...

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Hamilton International Estates Overseas investors to conclude real estate deals before stamp duty change

Overseas investors to...

The UK autumn budget 2018 announced a proposal to...

Thu 08 Nov 2018

hamilton international estates Development cost rental supply and demand to support home price post Brexit

Development cost, rental,...

A roundtable discussion of AIC managers was held...

Tue 06 Nov 2018

Hamilton International estates London market, rent and affordability

Northern house price and...

The northern regions in UK appear to move...

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Hamilton International Estates UK properties offer superior and advanced investment options

UK properties offer...

The firm LXI REIT PLC, recently, bought five...

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Hamilton International Estates UK number of homes on market at 10 year low

UK number of homes on...

Some investors are buying properties in the low...

Tue 30 Oct 2018