Latest Articles

hamilton international estates Liverpool Property for sale

Buyers moving North in...

The data by Hamptons International claim the...

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Read More »
hamilton international estates Middle East buyers seeking rental properties

Middle East buyers...

There are more than 5 million rental homes with a...

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Read More »
Hamilton International Estates UK Property still higher year on year

UK average property...

There has been a drop in property rates in the...

Fri 12 Oct 2018

hamilton international estate impact of new taxes

Chinese and Hong Kong...

The total value of the investments made by...

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Hamilton International Estates stamp duty

Impact of stamp duty and...

Prime Minister Theresa May lifted strict cap on...

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Hamilton International Estates Investment growth

Investment grew at the...

UK is the epicentre of technology revolution and...

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Liverpool Property

Gateway city - Liverpool...

The Hometrack index data suggest property prices...

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Hamilton International Estates Manchester Property

Investment in Manchester...

As per Surrenden Invest, overseas investment in UK...

Mon 01 Oct 2018

London Property Hamilton international estates

145 per cent increase in...

As per an estimate, 10 per cent of the land stock...

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Brexit and house prices

Impact on UK house price...

Currently, the total value of UK housing market is...

Tue 25 Sep 2018

manchester property

Manchester, Liverpool and...

Property prices grew by more than 20 per cent in...

Tue 25 Sep 2018

shutterstock_314783003(1)

Foreign investors...

Weak pound trading 15 per cent below the summer...

Thu 20 Sep 2018